The way I are

I'm back. Not in black but whatever..
thursday, heavy rain all morning until noon. That just sucks..i took the bike downtown. Had some stuff to do. Nothing really interesting but it had to be done. One hour later im stubbling in the front door soaking wet from my feet up. So what to do, cry or laugh? Since my tears are refusing to show up unless something really serious is going on I have to choose option 2, laughter.
Gotta love that feeling. It brings out a bubblicious sound and makes your whole face turn into a big grin. If you're lucky it can stay that way for a whole lot of minutes. I find myself laugh a lot more when im tierd, hungry and have lack of energy. I won't complain though, i know some people that goes in the complete other direction, grumpyness, anger and a simple feeling of hate towards everything and everybody.

Well well. A lot o jibberish on a foreign language...i'll finish it off with a short poem, just to really make your day:

"Time flies, no more lies,
roll the dice, and pay the price"

image5

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sillen

DU MÅSTE KOMMA TILL VHL OCH COACHA , FETT KUL , TRÄNA MÄSTARLAGET SOM VI ÄR... TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS ;)

2007-07-12 @ 22:27:27
Postat av: Sillen

det börjar nästa vecka >;)

2007-07-12 @ 22:28:31
Postat av: Anonymous

Ahhh!!
Finally some English.
I'm glad that you laugh instead of going in the complete opposite direction.
Thank you for that.

2007-08-31 @ 00:26:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0