Big up yourself

In other news:

It's monday.
Long time since we spoke in english you and I. What a day today. School-practice at freakin 7.30 this morning. I ran the bike for 40 minutes to some great Iron Maiden music. Nothin but a peanut!

Do you know Ronnie Coleman? If not, search his name on youtube. He's the guy all of us is trying to be when we're at the gym after practice. "Nothin to it, but to do it"

Had my first day at school today after four long weeks of work at the local sporting goods store. Great to be back and meet up with the old classmates again. Saw some honies down there too, might pick one up later on this week.
First thing i ran into when i came to school was my brother in arms, Tim.
I hopped of my bike and locked it. He stood there with a cigarette in his hand just smiling at me. I smiled back and we both noted that nothing had changed since i spoke to him the last time. And that was four weeks ago, right before we went out to try our luck in "the normal life".

When i came into class I immediately got like 500 eyes looking at me. At least it felt liked it. I guess rumours that I had gotten rid off my exclusive hair-do had reached the crowd and everyone wanted to see the result. I didn't here any boo's so i assumed i looked ok.
Two classes, lunch break, and then a phone call.
It was the doctor, he wanted to take a look at my arm. Off i went to the hospital, he checked it out for like 5 mins and my journey continued down to the rink.
No practice, a long walk in the woods with mr.Messa, Gustafsson and Blomqvist. And not to forget, a big dog named Titus. Along the way we saw a moose! Supercool i know.

bla bla bla..that was my day.


Tomorrow is a new one. Awesome, can't wait for it to come..


Right now im gonna watch the best tv-series ever, Californication!



                               // 20 miles, 20 smiles


Kommentarer
Postat av: samba thylle jr

Gibban du är skön, men du är fan brädad. sambathyllejr.blogg.se är Sveriges hetaste blogg för tillfället! Helt klart...

2008-10-13 @ 23:08:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0